Resetting Google Drive authorization

Resetting Google Drive authorization

Please be advised that the folders location and hierarchy under Google Drive Settings >> Folder Settings will be back to default after email authorization.




This will be the same for both Deals and Leads modules.   




As a result, you need to set folder locations for both Deals and Leads modules again. If you need any assistance for setting folder locations and folder hierarchy, please go through the Default Folder Settings & Hierarchy article again.