Please be advised that the folders location and hierarchy under Work Drive Settings >> Folder Settings will be back to default after re-authorization.
This will be the same for both Deals and Leads modules.
As a result, you need to set folder locations for both Deals and Leads modules again. If you need any assistance with setting folder locations and folder hierarchy, please go through the Default Folder & Hierarchy Settings article again.