
A Standard user can’t authorize or even revoke the connection for the Zoho CRM 2 Work Drive extension.
We get a pop-up saying “Permission restricted by admin” when he tries to revoke the connection.
Also, he can’t create, modify, or delete any default folders for the Leads and Deals module.
That being said, he doesn’t have the right to choose the folder for the converted leads. If he tries to do that, he will get the same message.