You will get the facility of syncing your past 30 days of data. To sync your past data login to your Plugin Portal. From the right sidebar, go to “Sync > Manual Sync”. Select your desired Module and Sync Mode from the “Sync Options” section (upper right corner), enable “Before --- day(s) to till now” and select the number of days you want your data to be synced from the drop-down section.