The Blackboard LMS for Zoho CRM extension only allows users to turn on and off the AUTO SYNC option.
By default, the AUTO SYNC option will be on, where it will automatically sync data every 4 hours.
You can turn off Auto Sync by clicking on the “Automatic Sync ON/OFF” button under the AUTO SYNC field.
After clicking the button, you will be directed to a new tab. You will notice a schedule named “Blackboard auto data sync” under the Schedules section. Deactivate the Status to turn off auto-sync.